Fulton County Library System Holiday Schedule

2022

New Year’s Day: Saturday, Sunday and Monday, January 1, 2 & 3.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 17.

President's Day: Monday, February 21.

Easter: Sunday, April 17.

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30.

Juneteenth Day: Monday, June 20.

Independence Day: Sunday and Monday, July 4 & 5.

Labor Day: Monday, September 5.

Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11.

Thanksgiving Holiday: Wednesday, November 23 Closes at 6 pm.

Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday and Friday, November 24 & 25.

Christmas Holiday: Friday through Monday, December 23, 24, 25 & 26.

New Year’s Eve: Friday, December 30 and Saturday, December 31

2023

New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1 and Monday, January 2.

Approved by the Board of Trustees
October 27, 2021.

2022 Holiday Schedule in PDF

Print this page