Reminder, the library is offering Curbside Service ONLY from 10AM-7PM Mon/Tues and 10AM-4PM Wed-Sat.

Administration

MEET OUR TEAM

Gayle_Holloman_Headshot-web

Gayle Holloman
Executive Director
Fulton County Library System
Gayle.Holloman@fultoncountyga.gov

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATORS

Marcia Divack
Branch Group Administrator
Youth Services
Marcia.Divack@fultoncountyga.gov

Teryn Gilliam
Branch Group Administrator
Adult Services
Teryn.Gilliam@fultoncountyga.gov

Nicolas Rodriguez
Branch Group Administrator
Outreach Services
Nicolas.Rodriguez@fultoncountyga.gov

Kimberly Snoddy-George
Branch Group Administrator
Courier Services
Kimberly.George@fultoncountyga.gov

Cheryl Small
Central Library Administrator
Cheryl.Small@fultoncountyga.gov

Victor Simmons
Auburn Avenue Research Library Administrator
Victor.Simmons@fultoncountyga.gov

Brazos Price
Technical Services Administrator
Brazos.Price@fultoncountyga.gov

FINANCE/MARKETING

Jamar Parker
Financial Systems Manager
Jamar.Parker@fultoncountyga.gov

Claudia Strange
PR/Marketing Director
Claudia.Strange@fultoncountyga.gov

Back to Top