Reminder, the library is offering Curbside Service ONLY from 10AM-7PM Mon/Tues and 10AM-4PM Wed-Sat.

Library Board of Trustees Members

Mr. Joseph Piontek, Commissioner Liz Hausmann, District 1
Mr. Paul Kaplan, Commissioner Bob Ellis, District 2
Mrs. Nina Radakovich, Commissioner Lee Morris , District 3
Mrs. Priscilla Borders, Vice Chair, Commissioner Natalie Hall, District 4
Mr. D. Chip Joyner, Chairman, Commission Vice Chair Marvin S. Arrington, Jr., District 5
Mrs. Phyllis D. Bailey, Commissioner Khadijah Abdur-Rahman, District 6
Ms. Linda Jordan, Commission Chairman Robb Pitts, District 7
Mr. Damian J. Denson, Mayor Keisha Lance-Bottoms, City of Atlanta

2021 Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

2020 Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

2019 Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Back to Top