Northside Branch

Closed until 10:00am today

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

3295 Northside Parkway NW
Atlanta, GA 30327

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Development Day
    Monday, October 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    Closes early: 6:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Holiday
    Friday, December 23, 2022 - Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Holiday
    Friday, December 30, 2022 - Monday, January 2, 2023
    Closed All Day

About Northside Branch

Map

New at Northside Branch

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top