CLEVELAND AVENUE LIBRARY

Hours & Information

This location is temporarily closed for repairs and is expected to reopen in March 2024. 

Closed

Monday 
Closed
Tuesday 
Closed
Wednesday 
Closed
Thursday 
Closed
Friday 
Closed
Saturday 
Closed
Sunday 
Closed
47 Cleveland Avenue SW
Atlanta, GA 30315

About Cleveland Avenue Branch

Location

UPCOMING EVENTS

No upcoming events at this location.

HOLIDAYS AND CLOSURES

Holidays and Closures

  • 2024 Juneteenth Day
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Staff Development Day
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Veteran's Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Christmas Holiday
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 New Years
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

NEW AT CLEVELAND AVENUE

Back to Top