WOLF CREEK LIBRARY

Hours & Information

Closed until 10:00am today

Regular Hours

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
Closed


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

2024 Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024
Closed All Day
3100 Enon Road
Atlanta, GA 30331

About Wolf Creek Branch

Location

UPCOMING EVENTS

HOLIDAYS AND CLOSURES

Holidays and Closures

  • 2024 Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Juneteenth Day
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Staff Development Day
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Veteran's Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 Christmas Holiday
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 2024 New Years
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

NEW AT WOLF CREEK

Back to Top